The Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power

antarctic-sea-ice

350 Montana is a  co-sponsor for 23 showings of “The Inconvenient Sequel:Truth to Power” between August 18 and 30 at the Roxy in Missoula.

Screening Times

  • Friday, August 18 6:00 pm
  • Friday, August 18 8:30 pm
  • Saturday, August 19 3:45 pm
  • Saturday, August 19 6:00 pm
  • Saturday, August 19 8:30 pm
  • Sunday, August 20 3:45 pm
  • Sunday, August 20 6:00 pm
  • Sunday, August 20 8:30 pm
  • Monday, August 21 6:00 pm
  • Monday, August 21 8:30 pm
  • Tuesday, August 22 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, August 22 8:30 pm
  • Wednesday, August 23 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, August 23 8:30 pm
  • Thursday, August 24 6:00 pm
  • Friday, August 25 8:30 pm
  • Saturday, August 26 3:45 pm
  • Saturday, August 26 6:00 pm
  • Saturday, August 26 8:30 pm
  • Sunday, August 27 3:45 pm
  • Sunday, August 27 6:00 pm
  • Monday, August 28 6:00 pm
  • Monday, August 28 8:30 pm
  • Tuesday, August 29 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, August 29 8:30 pm
  • Wednesday, August 30 6:00 pm
  • Thursday, August 31 6:00 pm